If you have any information to add to this page, please contact us.

Atascadero City Council

Meets: 2nd & 4th Tuesday @ 6 PM

Mayor Tom O’Malley (R) 440-7557  tomalley@atascadero.org

Mayor Pro Tem Brian Sturtevant (R)  461-1334   bsturtevant@atascadero.org

Councilwoman Heather Moreno (R) 460-9537   hmoreno@atascadero.org

Councilwoman Roberta Fonzi (R) 610-1419   rfonzi@atascadero.org

Councilman Bob Kelley  (R) 674-5585  bkelley@atascadero.org      


Arroyo Grande City Council                

Mayor Tony Ferrara

Mayor Pro Tem Joe Costello

Council Member Jim Guthrie

Council Member Tim Brown

Council Member Kristen Barneich

All: 473-5400


Morro Bay City Council

Mayor Jamie L Irons, 550-6595

Council Member Christine Johnson, 305-3759

Council Member George Leage, 459-4119

Council Member Nancy Johnson, 772-3738

Council Member Noah Smukler, 772-7668


Grover Beach City Council                  

Mayor Debbie Peterson

Mayor Pro Tem Karen Bright

Council Member Jeff Lee

Council Member Glenn Marshall

Council Member William “Bill” Nichols

All: 473-4567


Paso Robles City Council

Mayor Duane Picanco

Mayor Pro Tem Ed Steinbeck

Council Member Steve W. Martin

Council member John Harmon

Council Member Fred Strong

All: 237-3888 or council@prcity.com


Pismo Beach City Council                    

Mayor Shelly Higginbotham

Mayor Pro Tem Edward Waage

Council Member Erik Howell

Council Member Mary Ann Reiss

Council Member Kris Vardas

All: 773-4657


San Luis Obispo City Council

Mayor Jan Howell Marx, 781-7120

Vice Mayor Carlyn Christianson, 550-9320

Council Member Kathy Smith, 540-9448

Council Member Dan Carpenter, 431-3174

Council Member John Ashbaugh, 550-7713


County Board of Supervisors

Meets Tuesdays @ 9 AM

1st District Frank Mecham  (R) 781-4491


2nd District, Bruce Gibson (D), 805-781-4338

3rd District, Adam Hill (D), 805 -781-4336

4th District, Caren Ray (D), 805-781-4337 – (Appointed by Governor Jerry Brown)

5th District: Debbie Arnold  (R) 781-4339



State Senator – Bill Monning (D)

State Capitol Room 4066, Sacramento, CA 95817

605 Santa Rosa St, Suite B, SLO 93401

(916) 651-4017 or (805) 549-3784     Senator.monning@senate.ca.gov


State AssemblymanKatcho Achadjian (R)

4098, Sacramento, CA 95814

Phone: (916) 319-2033 Fax:  (916)319-2133

1150 Osos St., Rm 207, San Luis Obispo, CA 93401

Phone: (805) 549-3381 Fax:  (805) 549-3400 assemblymember.achadjian@assembly.ca.gov


GovernorJerry Brown (D)

First Floor, State Capitol, Sacramento, CA 95814

(916) 445-4633 governor@governor.ca.gov


U.S. Senator – Dianne Feinstein (D)

2500 Tulare St., Suite 4290, Fresno, CA 93721

(559) 485-7430 or (202) 224-3841

331 Hart Senate Office Bldg., Washington, DC 20510-0504        https:www.feinstein.senate.gov


U.S. Senator - Barbara Boxer (D)

2500 Tulare St., Suite 5290, Fresno, CA 93721

(559) 497-5109 or (202) 224-3553

112 Hart Senate Office Bldg., Washington, DC 20510-0505



U.S. Representative – Lois Capps (D)

24th District

2231 Rayburn House Office Building, Washington, D.C. 20515, (202) 225-3601

1411 Marsh Street, Suite 205, SLO 93401, (805) 546-8348